'Total Dhamaal' team does rock n rolls in 'Paisa Yeh Paisa'

29th January 2019

The makers of 'Total Dhamaal' are out with its first song that includes the entire cast of the film rolling off in a party themed environment; dressed in a blazing bright outfit. Enjoying a party beginning away from Riteish Deshmukh, Ajay Devgn, Anil Kapoor and Madhuri Dixit. Joining them are Sanjay Mishra, Javed Jaffrey and Arshad Warsi.

With the peppy composition of Gourov-Roshin, the new version of Paisa Paisa has been sung in the voices of Dev Negi, Subhro Ganguly and Arpita Chakraborty. Anil Kapoor took the music video to twitter and wrote, "Dancing alongside Madhuri in Paisa Yeh Paisa was like going back in time and reliving it." Click here to watch the music video. 

Javed Jaffrey who is the part of the film since the first instalment had earlier spoke to a leading daily, "There are lots of special effects in it and it was consuming lot of time. Makers also felt that if they release film in December then it wouldn't be nice for the film as there are some big releases in that month and they didn't want to compromise on anything that is the reason why they shifted it to February next year."

Helmed by Indra Kumar, 'Total Dhamaal' is all set to hit screens on February 22.